Saturday update

I’m just gonna do a random list of stuff that’s been going on in our house this week:

  1. I have a cold! (boo!)
  2. My mom applied for a job! (yay!)
  3. My mom has a stuffy nose! (boo!)
  4. I completed a masterpiece! (yay!)

So, I guess you’re ready to see the masterpiece then! Sorry, you’ll have to wait until my next post! There are also some targets this week:

My mom:

  • Finish a paper
  • Catch up on her blog
  • Clean her very cluttered desk
  • Sort out DVDs

Me:

  • Go to my friend’s house tomorrow
  • Get better from my cold
  • Stay home all weekend

My dad:

  • Play around on the computer all weekend

 

And, well, that’s about it for the list of targets. And that’s about it for our Saturday update! Cat faceRainbow

3 thoughts on “Saturday update

Comment and see piggy!

