My new Visor!!

Ok, first thing’s first. If you DON’T know what a Visor is, it’s basically a handheld, portable computer. I had a visor before, and so did my dad. But, they both broke down! Sad smile  So, then for a couple of years, the only working visor we had was my mom’s. Then, later, I got a summer job as a researcher. I was planning to save my money to buy a new visor. But, last night was THE BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE!!

I came into the downstairs office, and I saw a visor, just laying there. I took it to the living room and asked if it was anybody’s visor. No, it was a spare! My mom put new batteries in it, my dad installed some games, I chose my own green stylus, and BOOM! I had my very own visor. Plus, it would glow in the dark! I’ll tell you a secret. I played with it last night at 4AM! Crazy, isn’t it?!

So, that’s the story of my new visor. Every part of it is true, even the 4AM part. I also have a cover for it so it doesn’t get scraped or damaged in any other way. Below, are some pictures of my new visor. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

100_0013

With the cover on.

100_0014

Without the cover on.

100_0015

The stylus.

100_0016

The visor and the stylus.

4 thoughts on “My new Visor!!

  1. Nice! I have a visor, too – and I’d be lost without it. Especially when it comes to planning and scheduling things.

    Hope you get lots of good use out of yours, too. 🙂

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

