Runner up!

OMG! I can’t believe what I just saw! On my favourite site-bin weevils, there is a “bin the ball competition”, and I’m a runner up! I’ve tried 4 times and NEVER got anything. But now, WOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOOWOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!If you want proof, here’s the page with the runners up:

Here are the final 16 runners up:

grazelda
blu8832
cupcake7320
maxie04
drake6321
DJDAN1111
wanega
hoho888
Rudego
dgbgsbsb
jessiea1783
munchytwinkly18
BenTheRuler
_Venus_
Blueviolet
lemlem

BTW, I’m hoho888. OMG! I’m off to watch a video. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Runner up!

Comment and see piggy!

