School’s in!

Have you ever heard the phrase “school’s out”? I invented “school’s in”! It’s the opposite of “school’s out”. Anyway, just so you know, it’s the last day of the hols for me. Yep, school starts on the 1st. And yes, I go to a private school. Swanky!  This year it’s just like last year, but with a few bonuses:

  1. My teacher actually LIKES me! (BTW, she’s our house teacher!)
  2. I’m going on my 1st residential trip…in March!
  3. My science teacher really KNOWS science! (BTW, he’s got a PHD in science!)
  4. I’m going into Upper school! BWA HA HA! *Bends down to pick up parents*
  5. And we’re having lunch in the senior cafeteria! SQUEEEEEEEE!!!!!

I can’t think of any more, but I can tell you, I won’t have a sad, traumatic year like last year. (Just trying to be dramatic.)

And, my mom finally cleaned up her desk. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, read this. Don’t worry, we’ll wait!

…………………………………………………………………………………………….

Done? Good! Now I can do my homework on my mom’s desk. (Which, BTW, is getting sorted out!) I’ve already packed my bag. So, that’s 1 out of 2 chores done! Well, that’s about it for “school’s in”! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

Comment and see piggy!

