Super September update!

Ok, first thing’s first. I got this idea from golden cookies. Now I got that out of the way, let’s move on to what’s going on this month:

4th- I voted for school council and eco rep                                                                                                 

5th- We get the results

(skipping a few days here…)

23rd- WE’RE GOING TO LOCAL RESIVOIRE! Surprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smileSurprised smile(Only for 1 day!)

So… as you can see, his month will be pretty  boring. (Well, except the 23rd.) I’ll set up a chemical element post for that day.

Now, about the vote…

Some kids in our class actually FORGOT that it was the elections.  (Hee hee!) I didn’t. I made a powerpoint at last minute. I made one waay back in July and told my mom:

“Put this on a memory stick and DO NOT FORGET!”

And what did she do? That’s right! SHE FORGOT! OMG I was SO angry with her. But then, I decided to make a last-minute powerpoint. (Better than my last one). Well, my mom’s calling me so I better get a move on! Winking smile Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Super September update!

Comment and see piggy!

