AARGH!

AARGH! I feel SO ANGRY right now! If you want the story, read on!

We had school council and eco rep votes yesterday. I set up a campaign about being eco friendly, and I used it so I could become eco rep. My classmate got elected for eco rep. I know, you’re thinking “so what?” Well, my classmate got elected 3 TIMES!! NOT FAIR! If you got elected once, the likelihood of you getting elected AGAIN is, like, 10%. It’s not fair on the rest of us!

BUT … the GOOD thing that happened yesterday was that I learnt how to make a “butterfly blossom bracelet” out of loom bands. I’m TOTALLY obsessed. Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “AARGH!

Comment and see piggy!

