Snooping Sunday update

I am SUPER bored right now. I have 2 friends coming over this afternoon. I’ll tell you what our targets are for today:

My mom:

  • Organize a treasure hunt for me and my friend.
  • CLEAN!!!
  • Cook a chocolate cake

Me:

  • Have a party
  • Make a chocolate cake

My dad:

  • Play on the computer

 

I can’t think of anything else to write about; but I’ll post about the party either later today or tomorrow afternoon. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Snooping Sunday update

  1. Hey, how about:

    My Dad:

    Get up and fix my breakfast
    Unpack, set up and start my computer
    Process and upload new photos to update my personal web page
    … plus other stuff.

    So there! :p

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

