Swimming will make me… and eventually kill me

Do any of you guys have swimming classes at school? Well, let me tell you: I STINK at backstroke and breaststroke. Backstroke is HARMFUL to a person.

imagesindex2images

 

I’m in the water, choking and trying to get to the end of the pool. HOW did THAT happen? Just a few months ago, I was swimming 150m and now I can’t even swim 25m! Breaststroke, I’m TERRIBLE at that. Literally. I can’t do that ‘frog’ movement; so I just end up pushing myself to the end of the pool. FRONT CRAWL, however, I’m AWESOME at that. Even though I call the wall at the shallow end ‘the wall of victory’. We have swimming on Wednesdays.

Well, I gotta go! My mom’s calling me! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Swimming will make me… and eventually kill me

  1. How’s your swimming? Has it improved at all? Some people are better at some styles than others – I’m really good at breaststroke but cannot do front crawl for nothing.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

