My new (new) visor

Ya, I know, you’re all wondering “why did she put that in brackets?” Well, remember my new visor? It broke down! It was an old visor. Eye rolling smile I got a new one yesterday and it’s SO COOL! I’ll post pics soon, but it’s just like my old one, except it had a case and I chose a white stylus. If bloggish is still under maintenance, I’m sorry about what has happened. It was my fault. Sorry! Sad smile I’ll get things up and running as soon as possible. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

One thought on “My new (new) visor

  1. ALL Visors are ‘old’; but the ‘new’ ‘old’ one you got looks ‘new’. Hopefully it will last longer than the ‘old’ ‘old’ one.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

