Under maintenance

Whoops! I made a change to bloggish recently. If you don’t mind, I’ll be blocking all comments for the next couple of days. If you comment, the only thing you can comment about is if you like this one better than the other one. I’ll count up and see what I can do. If it’s not fixable, I’ll email wordpress. If it STILL doesn’t work, you’ll have to put up with the fact I twiddled with the settings and it can not be changed back. The GOOD thing is, its still the same theme. See you later! Cat faceRainbow

(PSST! While I’m working, I’ll put up new posts so you get loads of new posts when bloggish is back again!)

3 thoughts on “Under maintenance

Comment and see piggy!

