The secret sarcasm weapon

Ok, today was BEYOND CRUDDY! Sad smile (Only 1 event that happened today:)

I was walking back from my flute lesson. (Yes, I play flute) I was STARVING ‘cause all I had was 1/2 glass of milk, and I was late for lunch. I was LADEN with 2 heavy bags. My teacher walked by with about 6,000,000 kids. Of course, I did NOT hold the door open. Here’s what the teacher said:

“Thanks for opening the door!”

Of course, she was sarcastic. Gee. Guess she broke an arm because she sounded like she could NOT open the door. I just waited for, like 6000 CENTURIES. No, make that MILLENIUMS. Then, I FINALLY got my lunch.

Gotta go! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “The secret sarcasm weapon

  1. I vow to lay in wait for your ex-teacher, then attack her with my mad ninja skills. She will rue the day she ever spoke out against you.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

