Yawnathon winner: 18/9/14!

Ok, today was the most TIRING day in my entire life! Sleepy smile It started at 7:00-when my alarm rang. It kept on ringing. And ringing. And ringing. I finally turned it off to get some more sleep, when my MOM came in. She eventually dragged me out of bed. Then,as the school day d  r  a  g  g  e  d on, It was science! (Ugh). I actually was trying to keep my eyes open. I was writing as slow as a snail; and all my teacher said was “blah blah blah blah”. Then, at 3:30, you would think “go home and to BED.” WRONG! I still had 45 minutes of ballet. Then, when I got home, I was JUST ABOUT to get dressed. Then, guess who showed up? My MOM! Eye rolling smile I lay down on the bed and it was the best thing that happened to me all day! (aahh…)

So, now it’s 8:21PM and I have cramps in both arms and legs. (Ow!) Well, mainly my arms.
Well, I need to go experience what it’s like to be in bed. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

4 thoughts on “Yawnathon winner: 18/9/14!

Comment and see piggy!

