Blog or diary?

Yeah…I’m wondering if you keep a BLOG or a DIARY. I don’t keep a diary because I ALWAYS forget to write in it. I keep a blog because when I’m not at school, or outside, I’m ON THE COMPUTER!!! (Except when I’m in bed). I remember to blog then, so I have a blog. Plus, I can keep you guys updated without posting stuff on INSTAGRAM (yawn) or FACEBOOK (boo). I’m actually thinking about my Christmas list.  A lot of it (ok, ALL of it) is computer-related. Some of the things I want for Christmas don’t even HAVE to be wrapped. Well, since I’m bored, I’ll give you my so-far wish list:

  1. An ipad (or pod-whatever they call it)-I actually had DREAMS about this! Surprised smile
  2. An email account-yeah. You need email to be real.
  3. A youtube account-I can share my tutorials and things like that
  4. A REAL video camera-not one that lasts for 5 minutes.

Mom, Dad, if you’re reading this, YES I WILL use my other video camera. Just something I can do a PROPER tutorial on. And MABYE, you’ll get them for me EARLY! (Wink wink). Well, I NEED TO GO! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Blog or diary?

Comment and see piggy!

