I’m coming down…(not from a mountain)

Ugh. I’m coming down with ANOTHER cold. I didn’t tell you guys, but I had a tummy bug on the 12th. Yeah. BAD. When I started Junior school, (cause’ I live in Europe) I had, like 2 colds in the ENTIRE school year. Now, I have 2 colds in ONE MONTH! But, I figured out how to make a Hibiscus bracelet, the most ADVANCED bracelet Rainbow loom has ever crafted. (Yeah, you are all scratching your heads because Rainbow loom is an American product. I just go to their site and watch tutorials from there. Winking smile) And, this may surprise you, but that bracelet was QUITE EASY! Weird. Oh, BTW, here’s a thing for Chocomonstar’s hashtag game.

#hibiscus#loomband#america#cruddy#cold#easybracelet#loom#bloggish#sick#upset#justbad

So…oh yeah! Pointing up My class assembly is on the 3rd (of October, obviously) and we just started rehearsing up on stage. Now, my parents are arguing about where some scissors are. COME ON, PEOPLE! We can get another pair of scissors. It’s not the end of the world. 6:40PM, and they’re digging around outside. Yeah…I need to go. I need to find the scissors. (That won’t kill everyone if they disappear for a day or 2). Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

3 thoughts on “I’m coming down…(not from a mountain)

  1. Ooh! Would it be the end of the world if the computer were to ‘disappear’ for a day or two? What about all the loom bands? The mp3 player? Yeah, I thought so…

    Like

  2. My parents are like that too. Last time, they were arguing over paperclips. Paper clips. How…flashy. Colds suck. It must be cool to live in Europe! 😀

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

