My class assembly

Ok, so maybe I should back up a bit. We had our class assembly yesterday. We did, what you call an A-W-E-S-O-M-E performance. One of my classmates was actually rolling around on the floor, because she was freaking out. It was about this demon teacher who cancelled music, then we had to sort it out by doing research. It was S-O nice. Ok, on to other things.

  • I got my own RAINBOW LOOM KIT! SQUEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
  • I got a package sent all the way from America, with 225 C-clips! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!! (Mainly cause I use S-clips).

And…that’s it. I actually forgot to study for my spelling test, and I got 19/20! Well, I need to go do bracelets. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

5 thoughts on “My class assembly

  1. I saw your show; it was marvelous. When you write your autobiograpy, this blog will be great for jogging your memory!

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

