Weird ‘n’ Random thinking

Ugh. Mondays. I hate Mondays. I have to wake up at the crack of dawn, knowing that I have 5 more school days ahead of me. But, you know what? Mondays are supposed to be the ‘days of depression’. I’ll tell you what I hate for each day in the school week.

Monday

I hate getting up at the crack of dawn, and then be half asleep anyway.

Tuesday

Netball. Ugh. The boys in my class, well…are kinda rough ‘n’ tumble. And one boy said, “You’re scared of the ball?” NO. I just don’t wanna get hit in the face, that’s all.

Wednesday

I think Wednesday has changed to my favourite day of the week, cause we have no Math lessons, and we have swimming! Rolling on the floor laughing(*Punches fist in air*)

Thursday

LONGEST. DAY. EVER! Need I say more?

Friday

In our school cafeteria, you can have either hot meals, or a sandwich for your main meal. I always pick sandwich, but sometimes, there are no sandwiches! Sad smile I end up making a bread-and-butter sandwich, and then be SUPER hungry. Sometimes I actually feel like I’m gonna throw up right during Art.

So, yeah I hate something about each day of the week. (Except Wednesday). Well, I need to go. Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Weird ‘n’ Random thinking

  1. Pingback: STUFF | bloggish

Comment and see piggy!

