STUFF

Ok, SO SORRY I didn’t blog for ages. I’ve been meaning to, but I just…don’t.

1) HFOTW

HENRY VII

12

Congrats Henry VII! You’ve won this week’s grand prize:
FREE TICKETS TO ALTON TOWERS FOR 2 WEEKS!
Well done! New poll…
A) Henry VI
B) Sir Francis Drake
C) Phillip II of Spain
D) Adolf Hitler (like he would win…)
E) Louie XVI

So, VERY LONG POST!! Next…

2) Email

I got my own email! SQUEEEE!!!! Ok, so it’s a “guarded” ting and blah blah, but I’m trying to be optimistic! I’ve got an address book thingy, but I can’t email you guys, but my name is purplenetballleader. Ironic, ‘cause I HATE netball (I’m with you, Chocolate monstar)! I’ve told you before, so READ IT!

3) Half term

(*Dances around the room*) Half term! WOO! Hopefully, I’ll go to Matlock bath, SO COOL! Cinema next Tuesday, to see the “Book of life”. I’ll go to the pool, and blah blah.

4) Issues

If you are eating a double-fudge-chocolate-cherry-with-extra-marshmallows cupcake; put it down. RIGHT NOW.
…………
……….
………
…….
……

.
Done? Good! I have the world’s longest AIR BUBBLE! It’s basically a week-long nausea feeling in my stomach. I have to sleep on my right side. It’s the only thing I can do at bedtime to ease the nausea.

So…yeah. Oh, BTW, when are you gonna ask me something. I’m waiting…(*taps pencil on table*). Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “STUFF

  1. I vote for Philip II of Spain. He was the guy who (almost) singlehandedly ended Spain’s Golden Age, which eventually led to Spain losing its colonies in Latin America and Indonesia, And because of that Philip II is indirectly responsible for Spain having an almost-40-year-long dictatorship of Francisco Franco, which was a very bad period for Spain in many ways: political, economic, social, academic, cultural.

    Like

  2. I’ll go for Phil as well. Lalsa makes it clear that he was the pivot man on which Spain’s domination as a World power turned.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

