Chibi maker

I just went on a chibi maker-credit to dg1314.Anyhow, here are the chibis I made.

ChibiMaker

My first one.

ChibiMaker2

My impression of me-bedhead. Oh, BTW.

 

NEW COMP. I’m unleashing a competition. It’s…about bloggish! To enter…

Step 1: On YOUR blog, add a post about what you like, what you don’t like, blah blah blah.
Step 2: Leave me a comment informing me, and also provide the post/blog URL. (HTMLs will work too. So will hyperlinks).

Once you’ve completed the steps, wait for me to post a chibi-of your avatar, then I’ll announce the winner in a future post. Deadline is 5th November. Get…posting!Cat faceRainbow

3 thoughts on “Chibi maker

  1. I don’t have a personal blog, so you’ll have to accept my entry as a comment:

    I like Bloggish. I like the theme, I like hearing about what you’re up to, what you’re thinking, and so forth. I don’t like when there are no posts for days and days and days. It makes me sad, and I miss hearing from you. So please continue posting like, every day!

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

