Gold medal in daydreaming

Soo…it’s 8:25PM on a Sunday evening. I’m in my PJs, in the living room, with my laptop. (It’s a Fujitsu life book; got it for Xmas 2 years ago.) If you checked out my vid, I’m listening to it, and it’s SO FUNNY! (FFY: My dad actually thought it was about REAL BOGIES!! Surprised smile) Well, I’m AWESOME at day-dreaming. I do it in math (I know, I shouldn’t, but when you’ve got Angles, and a table full of boys, Drastic action needed!) I can daydream about a soap opera during a rock song. (Not that I would…) I can daydream while my butt is getting drenched. But you know what the No. 1 key is? MUSIC! I actually have an MP3 player, and it runs out, like in every 2 days. So, I go outside, sit on my lovely swing, then ACTIVATE! Ah, well. It’s wet, it’s late, it’s tiring, and it’ll get me in TROUBLE! My mom is calling me! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

One thought on “Gold medal in daydreaming

Comment and see piggy!

