Ruthless talk…and some literature

So…did you like my vid? (*you nod*) Yeah, I liked it too. In fact, I’m listening to it right now. It’s kinda amazing. Spongebob’s singing voice DOES NOT SOUND LIKE HIM! It’s sounds more Paul McCartneyish. Think. EVERY SINGLE SPONGBOB SONG YOU’VE HEARD. He does NOT SOUND LIKE HIM! Anyhow, now you’ve stopped listening to my rant, here goes…I’ll be showing book report-y things here. (I barely write on my reading journal at school. Hey, I get cramps!) Here’s the one I’m reading, from  the SECRET SERIES.

If you’re reading this, it’s too late

book

Author: Pseudonymous Bosch
Series order #: 2 (I didn’t bother to read the first one.)
Published in: 2008
Plot: XXXXXXXXXX XXXXX XXXXXXXXXXX-XXX XXXXXX XXX.

Ok, well. I need to el go. Cat faceRainbow

One thought on “Ruthless talk…and some literature

Comment and see piggy!

