Nauseas November update

YES. Here’s my monthly update. (I called it nauseas because I still have that air bubble!! Surprised smile)

1st-My Halloween partAY!
3rd-School starts. Ick. Steaming mad
21st-My uncle and his BFF arrive. Also, 3 months of bloggish! Rolling on the floor laughing
22nd-The craft fair. I’m running a loom band stall.
23rd-My uncle and his friend leave! Sad smile
28th-THANKSGIVING! (For all you Americans out there! Winking smile)
30th-My mom’s 44th birthday!!

Oh, well. Big gap between today… At least it’s more eventful than October. Well. Gotta go. School starts. Baring teeth smile Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow

2 thoughts on “Nauseas November update

  1. Busy month! My time usually consists of:
    1. Getting up
    2. Eating
    3. Going back to bed
    In between, I like to count my fingers!

    Like

  2. Wow! Updates are such a creative idea! Also the fact that the adjective has the same letter as the month, I would have NEVER thought of that!! Oh, and the emoticon post was totally cool, too.

    Overall, your so good at ideas for blog posts! I bet you’re the first to be doing this.

    This blog seriously deserves a follow!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment and see piggy!

