#Bloggishupdate-trending on twitter!

So..I showed my blog to my class (anyone in my class, if you’re reading, Smile). My teacher suggested to put links to my other blogs, so here we go…

http://loombandlessonz.wordpress.com
http://bloggishbloggyclub.wordpress.com

If you’re from my class, you’re going HANG ON A SEC—YOU HAVE 4 BLOGS-WHERE’S THE 4TH?! The 4th one is private. Well, I need to go! Hope you enjoyed! Cat faceRainbow
And a new one…Star
So…Cat faceRainbowStar

One thought on “#Bloggishupdate-trending on twitter!

  1. You should also have a Blogroll, so you can have links to other sites in a little box on the right like the ‘Archives’ and ‘Categories’, etc.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

