4th post and random toybox scrolls

Oh. My. God. I’m ACTUALLY POSTING WITH WORDPRESS! Goodbye, writer! (*waves to laptop*) Meh. I might post with wordpress, or Microsoft word. 🐱 And, I’ve been posting a lot and blah blah blah. Outside, for the past fortnight, there have been fireworks when it’s not even dark. WHAT IS THE FREAKING POINT?!?!?!?! 👿 😈 I’m SO BORED. 🙄 My parents are watching a boring tournament about snooker, so I can’t move my laptop to my bedroom. The most times I posted in a day was August 22nd, Day 2 of bloggish. I was literally, HYPER! 🌯 I actually had to show my posts to my parents, but like a week later, it just faded. And I’m getting an ipad for christmas. I’m TOTALLY craving the chocolate cake I made today. I LOVE freshly baked Devil’s food cake.

:cry:

(*starts crying at the pic and the cake in front of me*) 😥

Seriously, if you’ve seen my other post, you know I’m a choco cake lover, but I HATE chocolate. Or sweets of any kind. Well, bYe! 🐱 :mrgreen: |_|

Comment and see piggy!

