Annoying bus, annoying kids, annoying dad

Ok, so yesterday I took the bus home. Not a piece of cheese, (not that we have yellow school buses or anything) and it was the WORLD’S LONGEST BUS RIDE! Even worse, there were older kids there. It was so annoying, one of them kept staring at me, and they were like “BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH”. Minimum volume for a bus: 25%. Minimum volume for them: 25000000000%. Then, this afternoon, I wanted to take a bath, and my dad said I couldn’t because I would waste water and blah blah blah. Well, excUSE me, but my mom sit in the bath for, um 3 HOURS. I just wanted to relax, but NOOOOOOOOO. Meh. If I went outside right now, I would get drenched anyway. Well, bye! Cat faceRainbowStar

2 thoughts on “Annoying bus, annoying kids, annoying dad

Comment and see piggy!

