Yo yo yo, and the bird’s the word

Yo. XD I know I’ve been posting loads lately, but I wanna use the WordPress editor more. 😦 Meh. 😆 I had friends over, my swing fell over. Ok, so right now I’m eating my dinner, ravenously cause I’m so hungry. 😈 AGAIN, more boring snooker tournaments that might make me go to sleep. 👿 Tomorrow, is Monday. 👿 I, will SERIOUSLY ask my mum if we can take the bus to school, cause’  my dad lets me go home on it, and also because I’m just LAZY. On the 21st…(you think I’m gonna say that bloggish announcement, do you? 😆 ) Nope. My uncle and his BFF are coming over, and I heard the BFF is so quiet.‌ 😛 👿 My mom won’t give me my PUDDING! I’ve finished dinner, now she’s all like “Until Ronnie O’ Sucker finished his boring speech”. Ok, without the insults. Well, I have nothing else to say, so bye! 🐱 :mrgreen: 🌯 |_| 😈

Comment and see piggy!

