I’m crazy 2: I’m VERY crazy

Meh I’m supposed to be in bed right now.
LOL! 😆 I am.So, right now, you’re thinking: um…WTF? HOW DID SHE GET THIS UPSTAIRS?
Well, the answer is this: I hid my computer under my bed, told my mom, set it up, end of story. But, here’s some more gossip since it’s Saturday and I don’t have to be asleep for 45 minutes, so…

It’s tough with company over.
REALLY TOUGH.
I mean, you can’t do all the NORMAL things, caue you’ve got stalkers company watching you. So, when you have a shower, you can’t run around the house butt naked.

Also, here’s a poll, and I’ll tell you my answer: 10PM!! XD !

Well, I can’t believe my mum actually let poor innocent moi have a computer in her room!

😀 woohoo! Now, when I get up early, hello WIFI! Well, bye! NEED SLEEP! 😈 🙄 😆 :mrgreen: 🌯

2 thoughts on “I’m crazy 2: I’m VERY crazy

  1. 90 percent of my class sleep at 12.30~1.00
    I usually sleep at 11.50, which is considered early among my Study-Addicted friends

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

