4-day weekend, it’s getting better!!

OMG! I cannot believe it! My dream week is finally here! 4-day weekend (consecutive, mind you 😀 ), here I come!
Ok, so we only have school on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Thursday is an inset day; teachers come but we don’t! Friday is a whole school exeat, which basically means everyone gets a day off just ’cause. Also, Thursday is THANKSGIVING!! Wow oh wow. I told my American friends at school. (wow, there are OTHER americans in this world! 😯 ) On to other things,
😆 School is SO DARN ANNOYING. Especially when you have a mom that works in York and it’s like 2 hours by train. And she COMMUTES. As in she goes through that 2 hour train ride EVERY SINGLE WEEKDAY. At least she has a moblie phone, and I play Sudoku on it.
Meh. Right now, I’m listening to a spongebob song. IN GERMAN.
Yeah, I’m weird. I’m asking for Tomodachi life this Xmas, along with a 3DS. Also, this blog might not be .wordpress.com any more. After Xmas, I’ll check the URL and then post the new one. 🙂
And I’m listening to that German song again. XD When one of the guys gasps with a German accent, it sounds a lot like my Grandma. Seriously, I think they share genes. 😆 The kids in the grade above us act like they own the school. We have this toybox with balls, skipping ropes, etc. One of the kids just opened the box, took the last cat’s cradle out and said to the 100 kids in line, and then said ‘No more left’
And there’s the song again.
Also, we’re having assessments. 👿 We also read to the pre-school, but it was, like WEIRD. Basically, there was this girl, and she had the choice between me and my classmate.
AMEN, SISTER. Just because I have weird blochy spots on my face, doesn’t mean I’m not friendly. I didn’t even get to read ONE BOOK. I just painted and played with farm sets. OMG, they’re so tiny, they’re up to my knee at the most! And I’m not short.
Well, I need to go! Tracy Beaker is on in 5 minutes! Bye! 😈 🙄 :mrgreen: 😆 🐱 🌯 |_|

4 thoughts on “4-day weekend, it’s getting better!!

  1. Enjoy Thanksgiving, Blogger! You’ll have a long week-end to recover from all that eating and from the stress of visitors last week-end 😉
    Also, be kind to your poor old Mommy on her birthday 😉

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

