Devious December Update

Deck the halls with bows of bloggish! Here’s my monthly update! Let’s make it snappy, I’ve only got 2 minutes!

3rd- Sales, and sales.
5th- Also sales
11th- My XMAS play
12th- Special lunch *cringes*
17th- Im going to see ‘A christmas carol’…and my classmate is performing in it!
23rd- Log party. My mom bakes a giant log.
24th- XMAS EVE
25th- You know what it is!
31st- NEW YEARS EVE Also, END OF 2014!!

Well, gotta run! Bye! (I’ll be on chatzy this afternoon!! 😆 🙄 :mrgreen: 😈 🐱 🌯

One thought on “Devious December Update

Comment and see piggy!

