Randomino

Ok, here are some stories. First, I was waiting in this line, to walk over (we go to a different cafeteria) and this girl was like “can I go in front of you?” NO WAY, HOZAY. So, when we were walking over, she IGNORED my speech and pushed in front of me. I pushed her out of the way, and she nearly fell over. I DON’T CARE. Then, she was whining like a BABY.

Ok, next one. If you have food, I advise you to PUT IT DOWN OR YOU WILL DIE! I was having lunch, and I was with this boy, and he has asthma. He started choking. Perfectly normal. So, another boy (I know, I attract them) was like “are you OK?” Now, the choker had a RED FACE. So, the other boy got some water and was like “DRINK IT!!” Then, the choker threw up. ALL OVER HIS LUNCH. And, I was sitting across from him. Luckily, I didn’t get thrown up on. Then, as I was walking out, I was GAGGING. I nearly threw 7UP up. 😆 Na, I don’t drink 7UP.

So, the first one happened today, and the second one happened over a year ago. 😆

4 thoughts on “Randomino

Comment and see piggy!

