OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS NO

OMG! My laptop does that ALL. THE. FREAKIN’. TIME.

ink

OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS JUST NO

I HATE MY COMPUTER SO DANG MUCH

Shockwave Flash crashes like every 10 minutes or something

Here’s my story:

I was working on my new personal skin for Minecraft, then I was also on WordPress and on PMC, but then shockwave flash is like “bruh your not paying ‘ttention to me so i’m gonna crash right here so get on my level son” then crashes and i’m just like

http://unclee.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/broken_crt.jpg

-_-

FUDGING  SHOCKWAVE THO

why don’t you go tick someone ELSE OFF.

I’m really mad because the shading is really hard, and I finally got the right colors then its just like LOL GET REKT and crashes

Please vote on my last post of what to do! 🙂

~Yuki

View original post

5 thoughts on “OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS NO

  1. Welcome to technology, Blogger. The capitals and expletives won’t solve the problem, so don’t make them any worse 😉 but at least they show you have some humanity, unlike those gadgets that fail to update.
    I see your parents have initiated you into the cult of Saint Ronnie. You can worship him several times a year, too.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

