703185846

Hey guys! My concert was last night, and I didn’t go to bed, till like 10:30. 😛 OMG! I am SO TIRED. Also, yesterday was THURSDAY. So, we had another full day of school. We were sewing stuff, and it was, like HARD. 😦

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!

Ok, so about the 300 word contest, I’ll email ya’ll, since I’ve got your email. 🙂 Email moi at secondhandblog@outlook.com . Make sure that the subject has the letter ‘a’ in it, cuz it won’t go into my inbox then. 😦 Well, gotta go. BYE. 🙄 :mrgreen: 😆 🙂 😉 😈

*and yes, the title was typed up, it wasn’t an anonymous post title. I couldn’t think of a good title*

2 thoughts on “703185846

  1. LOL. You could have named it ‘AHHHHHHHHHHHH’ But I usually go to bed at like…

    IT’S ALMOST 2.00AM HERE

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

