And, here’s the song again!

Yup. 😛
OH GOD, WHY, OH WHY DO I LISTEN TO IT IN  RUSSIAN?!
I dunno. So, I saw a post on Yuki’s blog (and reblogged it 😉 ) So, here’s my say on shockwave.
UGH. IT’S HORRIBLE. It crashes cuz it’s like ‘oh, you’re not doing anything, I’ll annoy you and not save your work’
😡 👿
BLA.
Ok, time to be civilised (like I am 🙄 )

Ok, so I’m blogging tonight. And, I clicked on this loud youtube video. So, when it played, it was loud. My mom left the room, like 5 seconds ago, and my headphones weren’t plugged in.
Sometimes I wonder, how can I live with this amount of stupidity?

Comment and see piggy!

