BOO

Ok, I might not be blogging. My laptop battery DIED and my power chord broke 😡 😦
So now, I’m blogging from my dad’s TINY laptop. But he doesn’t care, since he also has a desktop 😛
Ok, let me tell you what happened. First, I went bungee jumping, for, like AGES 😯 Then, I had lunch at Burger King, then I went on bumper cars. Ohh…I really shouldn’t have had all that chicken before that. *Leans over toilet bowl*
OMG ONLY 3 DAYS TILL XMAS!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
Well, time for my nap XD
BYE!! 🐱 ⭐ 🐻

BYE!! *

5 thoughts on “BOO

  1. that sounds fun! also, on one of your anniversaries you said bloggish was a proboards forum before, right? i have a proboards forum too…lol i felt like saying that XD

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

