Busy day!

Ok, I’m sorry if I don’t blog much today. We’ve got a big party this evening, so I might use a little internet 😛 I’m gonna be the only kid…with 6 grown-ups. AAH. 😦 I’ll ask my mom. 🙂 It’ll be my mom, my dad, my aunt, my grandma, my mom’s advisor, and his wife. I’M THE ONLY KID! BOO. Ah, well. At least I’ll play Xmas carols on the flute 🙂
OMG ONLY 2 DAYS UNTIL XMAS OMG OMG OMG!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
Ugh. I’ve got a sore throat. I can’t talk well. 😦 BOO Well, bai! My mom needs to make a log -_-. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Busy day!

Comment and see piggy!

