I can’t belive I’m doing this

OMG. You know how I said russians are taking over?

Well, I’m listening to a russian song. RIGHT NOW.

Yep, I’m an idiot. WHAT?! I am. Especially since I tried to stick corks in my ears.
Ok, so I was watching a cartoon. Then, I went into the kitchen to hangout with the russian zomies my relatives, then, when I got back, they were watching a sitcom, or whatever, and I was like WTF?! Then, I had to go shower. When I got out, at 8pm (the thing started at 7ish), they were still watching the SAME. THING. AND IT WASN’T EVEN OVER. So, first I looked for a pillow, and my grandma was sitting on ALL. THREE. OF. THEM. (I curse my house for having 3 pillows on our sofa 😡 ) I just took a seat cushion, and buried my head deep down. Well, bye!

Comment and see piggy!

