Best things of 2014

OK, a parody of the pros and cons on Ariya’s blog, so here’s the top 10 things of 2014.

10) I survived last year!

9) I discovered blogs!

8) There’s an invention of TV

7) I DISCOVERED weird al

6) I discovered comics

5) My grandma couldn’t come over for the summer!

4) I got a periodic table, well 2 of them. 🙂

3) I got my own email 🙂

2) Bloggish was born!

And…number one is…………………….

1) I GOT A TABLET. 😀

So, there we have it. Heck, I wrote this yesterday, but posted it today. Well, bye! XD

Comment and see piggy!

