Taggy tag! (TAGGED BY YUKI)

Here goes. 🙂 I’ll be lucky to get out of here by next Xmas! 🙂

  • 1. Skipped class? Except when I’m sick. Other than that, nah. I WANNA SKIP SCIENCE 😡
  • 2. Done drugs? Only medicine
  • 3. Self harmed? Nope
  • 4. Drank? NO
  • 5. Shoplifted? WHAT AM I, SOME KIND OF CROOK? *Hypraventilates in corner*
  • 6. Gotten a tattoo? Yep. Only temporary, though. XD
  • 7. Broken up with someone? I didn’t even have anyone to break up with.
  • What’s your favorite:
  • 8. Show? The Simpsons
  • 9. Movie? DESPICABLE ME 1 & 2!!
  • 10. Song? Summer night city
  • 11. Tumblr blog? dunno
  • 12. Singer/Band? ABBA!
  • 13. Memory? Falling off my scooter and hitting my face on the edge of the road.
  • 14. Book? Um…this book is not good for you (PB!)
  • This or that:
  • 15. Invisibility or Ability to fly? Invisibility. I could sock the older kids, and then they wouldn’t know. 😀
  • 16. Cookies or Cake? CAKE
  • 17. Twitter or Facebook? None. I HATE BOTH OF THEM.
  • 18. Movies or Books? Movies. All you need is popcorn! 😀
  • 19. Coke or Sprite? None.
  • 20. Blind or Deaf? Blind. I could punch the older ones and then say “What? I’m blind!”
  • 21. Tea or Coffee? Tea. I smell tea bags. 🙂
  • What’s your:
  • 22. Age? (*)
  • 23. Sign? Aries
  • 24. Height? 5′
  • 25. Sexuality? FEMALE
  • 26. Shoe size? 4/5?
  • 27. Religion? N/A. OMG I’M SO SICK OF MY SCHOOL BEING CHRISTIAN!
  • 28. Longest relationship? Never had one.
  • Opinion on:
  • 29. Gay rights? Uh. No. I don’t trust homosexual people, but I’m one, so ok.
  • 30. Second chances? NO. You have one chance, so don’t blow it.
  • 31. Long distance relationships? No. The crush will dump you as soon as you propose.
  • 32. Abortion? Miscarrage? 😦
  • 33. The death penalty? No. I wish no body would die.
  • 34. Drugs? No. Except medicene.
  • 35. Love? YA! Just don’t be so sappy, ok?
  • Do you:
  • 36. Believe in ghosts? Nah. Not even on Halloween.
  • 37. Shower facing the shower head or turned away from it? I have NO idea.
  • 38. Sleep with the door opened or closed? Open, so I let light in. 🙂
  • 39. Love someone? Parents, everybody else except my grandma (Ok, a bit less than all the others)
  • 40. Still watch cartoons? YEP. NEVER STOP WATCHING THEM. Even when I’m dead.
  • 41. Have a boyfriend/girlfriend? No
  • 42. Like yourself?  A little bit.

So, there you go. Sorry they’re so negative.

5 thoughts on “Taggy tag! (TAGGED BY YUKI)

  1. You prefer movies over books? Really??? 🙂

    And didn’t quite get your answer to the ‘gay rights’ question.

    Like

  2. Usually, people will like the books more than the movies, cause they almost NEVER follow anything from the book.

    And, why do you hate science? Science is my second favorite subject.

    And I didn’t quite get the age one, either.

    And, you’re really a lesbo? Cause it seemed like it, by how you answer the question.

    And I didn’t understand your answer for books, like, what. Or is that the name of the book? I never knew a book could be called…whatever.

    Like

  3. I hate science, because it’s practically YAWN CITY. I’m not sure about lesbo, the age one, I didn’t want anyone to know. And yes, a book can be called whatever. I’ve seen it in bookstores. 🙂

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

