Blogging tag

YEAH! Here’s Karla’s tag.

1.What date did you start blogging
August 21st, 2014

2.Why did you start blogging?
I wanted to blog, because I wanted to know what

3.Why did you chose your current theme?
I wanted to change y theme, and I thought this one looked really nice. 🙂

4.Do you ever plan on deleting your blog?
NO. I plan on seeing it when I’m grown up, bloggish as one big company, on this little blog!

5.Has anyone at school come across your blog?
My whole class. 🙂 XD

6.Do you have a secondary blog?
Um, I have lots of them…even a blogspot (that I want to delete so badly…)

7.How did you feel when you wrote your first post?
Nervous. I was saving every 3 seconds XD

8.Do you think blogging is cool?
YEA! It gives you a place to express your feelings.

So, there ya go. I tag anyone who wants to do it!

Comment and see piggy!

