I do not respect plagiarism

I don’t. I play Candy crush on my tablet! I have webkinz app, a thing where you have a virtual pet. There’s this game called Goober’s atomic Adventure, GAA for short. It plagerises candy crush. You have to get all the ingredients to the bottom, clear the jelly. On candy crush, it has this thing where the jelly freezes up, so you can’t swap there. Same problem on GAA. My mom said it was an agreement, but I don’t think that. I do not respect plagiarism.
Other stuff…
Glasses broke. 😦 I was getting dressed for school, and POP. A lens fell out, so I spent the day sitting close to the board.
NO BEANS. I normally have chicken Brest and beans for dinner.
Turns out there were like 5 beans. ❗ OMG.
Boxing day, I was sick. Also, I was up at 5AM playing Candy crush. XD
Well, that’s all I need to say. What’s up?

2 thoughts on “I do not respect plagiarism

  1. I used to have light pink glasses. I was in the car, and I put them on a seat while I was checking my bag. Then, I picked it up and I noticed the lense wasn’t really…like a lense. I put my finger threw and it popped! D:

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

