Random facts and stuff

First. 10 useless facts about me.
1) I’m half Russian.
2) I LOVE doodling in my jotta at school. Thank god nobody notices.
3) Sometimes on Friday, I don’t get lunch, just bread. XD
4) My bff and I sometimes wrestle.
5) I hate Frankie and Benny’s.
6) My Chinese classmate has NO kind feelings in him whatsoever.
7) I’m not even 15, and I do GCSE science.
8) I get along with boys better than girls.
9) Our school bans loom bands and I still have them in my pocket.
10) My favourite colour is lilac.

So, this governor came in today to talk about engineering. Seriously? OK, my parents don’t have a car. And she was talking about cars. For an hour. At least we had a drill but they normally tell us, so I thought it was a real fire, so I grabbed my £14 pen.
Thank god it was a drill
Back to the governor, I just doodled the whole lesson XD
Ow my arms’ hurting. Well, GTG, bye! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Random facts and stuff

Comment and see piggy!

