Today is Saturday…

…and tomorrow is Sunday. My HW is due on Tuesday
AND I’M ONLY HALFWAY THROUGH IT. OMGOMGOMG!!!!!
Gah I’m screaming. Well today was the normal Saturday drag. Day, fight, day, fight. Ah, at the shops, there’s this really nice cashier, and there was a woman with a boy, no older than 5. I said ‘hi’ to he cashier. But she didn’t hear me. WHY?!
BECAUSE THE WOMAN AND BOY WERE RUNNING THEIR MOUTHS.
Meh. When my grandmother came over, my mom asked me a question, and I opened my mouth, interruption. That went on about 6 times, and what was my big mouth grandma talking about?
APPLES. APPLES. COOKED APPLES.
Like, what is up with that woman? Cooked apples are apples.
GAH. Now I’ve got ‘so long’ by Abba in my head XD
And adverts. When I’m watching “the Simpsons” on TV, there are ads right in the middle.
Thank god I like ads. And app ads. When I go to ITV.com, it tells me to buy the app.
OK. I go to the store.
“Your device is not compitable with this version”
In other words, my tablet is too lazy to download my app.
Grr…
OK, that was a long post. Bye!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Today is Saturday…

  1. This might be out of topic, but whatever.

    Why did you call Lizzie dumb? And, Yuki’s blog isn’t becoming bad. It’s getting nicer! Secondly, why are you so protective of Yuki? It doesn’t help. Quit covering for her. I don’t wanna make a fight. I’m here to ask. Why did you say Lizzie is dumb? Would you like it if she called you dumb? I’m sorry if this made you upset.

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

