Some post

Hi guys. I guess I haven’t posted about school much, so here goes.
I feel invisible. We did this music lesson, all 30 or so of us sat in a circle, and we did these activities where someone picks someone else, an they dance around blah blah. We did about 6 activities. Everyone got picked.
EVERYONE BUT ME. 😥
Grr..
Also, there are about 19 of us in my class, so when we have to pair up, I’m an odd one out.
😦
THIS IS BECAUSE I’M SMART AND EVERYONE IS AFRAID OF ME OR THEY’RE JUST TOO LAZY TO THINK ‘hmm, bloggish (not my real name) hasn’t been picked yet. I’ll pick her’
NOT EVEN MY BFFS PICKED ME.
So I just sat on the floor for a hour.
Grr…this is why I don’t do groupwork. I never do anything. Last year, I was in a group of 6 and me and this boy weren’t doing anything. We had to make a cardboard village, and me and this boy put in a fast food. Then our teacher failed us.
ExUse me, you need someplace to eat.
DUH.
Ok, that’s it. Byes.

5 thoughts on “Some post

  1. Wow…I hate it when someone doesn’t pick you and you’re the last one waiting and you’re just like: HELLO! Yes, I am here I AM A HUMAN. XD

    Like

      1. SO DARN LUCKY. I’m always the last to get picked- well I’m never interested in sports so 😦

        Like

      2. Don’t worry…on Monday it was Basketball and I didn’t have a partner…thankfully a girl named Alex was my partner since her two friends were paired up with each other (they’re always paired up)

        Like

Comment and see piggy!

