UGH EW EW

Ok, yes, that’s what I mean.
School is hazardous. When I got to school, I saw white stuff on the play ground. Guess what it was.
PUKE.
Yep. I saw the girl who threw up, and she had a bowl. When she coughed, I ran back up to the classroom. Then during assembly, I felt really sick, so I went out. Luckily, I wasn’t sick.
THANK YOU LORD.
So, I spent the rest of my day being totally paranoid.
LOL
Other bits to cover.
My classmates hate me. I can prove it. When I was in the hall, only ONE of my classmates asked me if I was OK. One. The rest just stared at me.
And, in cricket lesson, I was in a line, then a kid pushed RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME.
And a boy said I was there.
THE GIRL DIDN’T MOVE.
My classmates are so inconsiderate.
OK. Byes!! 🙂

One thought on “UGH EW EW

Comment and see piggy!

