I’m soo random

Yup. WHAT?! I am. And, now I’m gonna be really random.
Funerals.
There’s this summer concert about this boy who died in year 6, and I saw this monument with flowers, and this thing said
Happy 15th birthday (blurred name). We miss you.
Now, Alex is a BOY, but the people that wrote that were GIRLS.
Now, I’m gonna cry. 😥 My dad said whoever died must’ve died in a road incident.
But, I’ll investigate.
I’m crying now.
OK, bye.
PS Sorry this was sad. I had to let it out.

One thought on “I’m soo random

Comment and see piggy!

