Gross and hilarious tales (all true)

Yes. All true. OK, what do you wanna hear. Gross or funny? Ok. I’ll do the gross one.
You know the post on Tuesday about the girl puking? Well, someone threw up today.
THE SAME GIRL.
Omg, I felt really upset, because A) 2 times in 4 days? and B) My mom told me nobody would be sick and C) I’m horribly squeamish.
Then, I saw sick on the way home from skool.
Like, AMEN, SISTER.
I really should NOT have done this post halfway through a bowl of popcorn.
Funny…
I was walking home and I grabbed a tree limb ( XD ) and I hit my dad.
RIGHT IN THE FACE.
OMG, HE WAS SO TICKED OFF!!
then, my dad started SWEARING AT MOI!!
Thank god we made up. And, he has a chest infection 😦
Ow…I’m sore. Ok,
BYEBYE

4 thoughts on “Gross and hilarious tales (all true)

Comment and see piggy!

