I’ve got diversions

You know how people have smartphone, iphones blah blah? They listen to music, correct? Do you have a music player? IPhone? IPod? OK, if you do, when you go places, to town, to a shop, you’ll have music, correct? Well, from all my years of owning an MP3 player, I found out, if you talk loud over the music…

Your POV:
*music* Hello? I’d like a chocolate bar and a coke

Opponent’s POV:
HELLO? I’D LIKE A CHOCOLATE BAR AND A COKE

See what I mean. If you can’t hear yourself, that won’t change the opponent’s hearing. So, don’t talk loud.
OK, I NEED TO SLEEP. NOW.
BEDDYBYEBYE

Comment and see piggy!

