It’s…the jerkson 5!

Guess what we’ve been doing?
Yes. The Jackson 5.
I’ve got nothing against them, just that
THEIR MUSIC IS SO GOSH DARN HORRIBLE.
At least the sick girl (who I will call Mia, not her real name) wasn’t that bad.
Mia was here for an hour. But, as I was walking out, for lunch, I saw her with a bowl.
NOT a very good thing to see right before lunch.
At least I don’t eat with her.
You see, half of my school eats in another building, and vise versa. We eat in another building. So, she eats in another building.
Gosh, I’ve got lots of homework.
Loads.
LOADS.
gotta go do it.
Bye! 🙂

4 thoughts on “It’s…the jerkson 5!

  1. Hey! The Jackson 5 is a good band, considering it’s in the 1900’s….don’t expect it to be a Taylor Swift kind of singing! And…I kinda feel bad for the sick girl…

    Like

      1. I feel bad for the girl because A. You keep talking about her and It’s kinda mean how you say those things about her and B. If you can’t hear Taylor Swift get some better Headphones or Speakers…

        Like

Comment and see piggy!

