What the…?

Ok, Mia was back. This morning, she was crying.
IDK why. Maybe she felt sick…?
I changed my theme…had to redo all the widgets, had a raw finger.
I found 12p! I can spend it on stationary at our school!
I’m on level 95 in candy crush!!
If I’m not commenting much on here or any other blogs, sowey! I just read them, it hurts to type in this tablet. I do read you though.
Yesterday, I got highest score.
AGAIN.
😀 too bad I don’t have my certificate…
Ok,
BEDDYBYEBYE

Comment and see piggy!

