January 24th

Ta-da!
I’m really tired and humiliated. First, I was video chatting with my friend and her brother, and as I was about to go to sleep, she called me.
ITS 9PM I’M TRYING TO SLEEP HERE.
Also, I was totally HUMILIATED in the store today. I was listening to a song on my tablet, and my mom decided, not to ask me to pause it…
But
TAKE THE FREAKING CHORD OUT.
So, I tried to pause it, but my tablet was stubborn.
Now my song was playing at FULL BLAST
RIGHT THROUGHOUT THE STORE.
I’m pretty sure I had 100000 pairs of eyeballs stared at me.
OH MY GOD I WAS SO EMBARRASSED.
Other bits to clear before I drop dead from lack of sleep…
My friend and I made cookies! My mom cut our hands out so we had hand-shaped cookies. 😀
Well, that’s it! Bye!

6 thoughts on “January 24th

  1. lol i was in the bus- and it was SUPER-DUPER QUIET and i accidentally unplugged my earphones and BOOM. The worst thing is I was listening to big-bang fantastic baby, the noisiest song ever. SO. DARN. EMBARRAZZED

    Like

  2. How about singing along with a song on the train while tapping away and typing at the same time? I made the guy sitting next to me move to another carriage!

    Like

Comment and see piggy!

