I’m free!!

…until Thursday.
At least my clubs after school will prevent me from doing homework! I’ve got a hectic week.
We spent all day playing with KNex!
We had to make a school ( for you guys! XD )
I might not go to school tomorrow…:)
YO HOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
I feel sick.
😦
At least I’ll be a blog madwoman tomorrow (and NO, I’m not a woman, it’s an expression!) if I’m sick
OMG I’ve got math problems all over my hand!
Hey, no other place to work out 17 cubed than your hand!
Anyhow, I was up last night blowing and honking and blowing…
I also felt really sore this morning
And coughed my head off in music
There’s probably a 75% chance I’ll be ill tomorrow.
And stay home!
Yay!
I’ll overload my friends tablet with texts and emails!!
And overload this blog with posts!
Well, I did go to bed at 11pm last night.
Omg I’m sooooooo tired.
And cold
And starving
And sick.
I want my mom to cone home!!
I hate her new job.
Also, my teacher was talking about British values…yawn
And liberty stuff
So, at the end, she told us to pray.
I didn’t
The kid next to me told me to and I said ” What was that about liberty?”
That shut her up.
Well, this was a very looooooooooooonnnnnggggggggg post.
NEED FOOD.
BEDDYBYEBYE

Comment and see piggy!

